How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Royal Motors of Middlebury is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Click to leave us a Google review

Customer Lobby
66 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Steve 19 Jun 2014
This experience renewed my faith in used car sales outlets. From start to finish, this is a first class dealership and they provided me with courteous and professional service throughout. I've been extremely pleased with the quality of my vehicle and have received numerous compliments on the truck a...nd questions on where I found it. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian 10 Nov 2017
Awesome buying experience with Calvin and I feel I definitely got a good deal. I will definitely return! Easy easy!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dennis 12 Jun 2017
Got their with a trade in left that place with a beautiful gmc sierra 2500 had all the papers signed and on the road in like and hour! Would recommend to anyone! Very professional and made you feel welcome was not pushy!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brett 31 Mar 2017
Calvin and Matt did an awesome job and made buying a truck out of state (Wisconsin) as easy as possible. Don't hesitate if you're driving a distance for one of their trucks. You'll be dealing with honest guys and a sales lot full of clean trucks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kyle 31 Jan 2017
Great experience overall, very friendly and gave me a great deal on both my new (used) car and trade-in value. I would certainly go back for future needs
5 rate
Cars.com
mervo 27 Jan 2017
clean place and got good customer service willing to work with me to make the car buying experience easier and great quality cars
5 rate
Cars.com
John murphy 25 Jan 2017
Thank you for my new truck absolutely love it!! They where all very professional and with test driving and paper work and purchase was home in no time! Well worth the hour drive!!! Thanks again!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sally Run 08 Jul 2015
This buying experience was great, We ended up buying a different car than what we came for so that speaks volumes about the inventory. Sales personnel were extremely friendly, helpful and not intrusive in our car search. Would definitely recommend them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyler Ball 15 Sep 2017
Calvin was great at Royal Motors! My wife and I have been looking for months to find the right truck for us. After driving an hour and a half to take a look at what Royal Motors had to offer, we couldn't have been more pleased. For a smaller private dealer, they had great options. The prices were t...he best we had seen for what you are getting as well. For anyone looking for a newer used vehicle, especially a truck, check this place out! Show more
5 rate
Google
John Hooley 23 Jan 2018
Great! No high pressure salesman. Very pleasant. Quality vehicles too!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.