How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Royal Motors of Middlebury is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Click to leave us a Google review

Customer Lobby
59 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dominic Spigolon 09 Feb 2018
Chris Cox from Royal Motors was my sales associate, I spoke to Chris on a Monday and the next day I purchased a 2017 Ford 150 from Him. The process from start to finish was seamless and Chris was extremely helpful and cooperative. I traveled over 90 miles to purchase this vehicle and strongly would... recommend this location to others. Chris even went the extra mile in that I forgot some keys in a compartment on my trade and he took the time to find them and mailed them to me. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Aaron Miller 09 Feb 2018
Chris did a great job of walking me through the process of purchasing a Ford 150 Supercrew. I'm well pleased with the service I received as well as the fair price I paid. I will definitely be checking with Royal Motors when looking to purchase another vehicle.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Brian Green 09 Feb 2018
We were in shipshewanna for the weekend I had been looking for a truck for a long time. I seen the exact truck I have been looking for at an incredible price. I called the bank called Calvin and closed the deal super easy les then an hour. Calvin knew exactly what he was doing even more so then my b...ank! I would highly recommend Royal motors it was a super easy hassle free experience. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Barb Feds 09 Feb 2018
Great Truck at a great price! We looked everywhere for a truck and ended up driving 4 hours to Royal, it was worth the trip!
5 rate
Google
Cameron Weible 07 Feb 2018
Very friendly , no pressure
5 rate
Google
Ray Talamantes 01 Feb 2018
The experience was excellent. Mr. Cox was very helpful and professional. We are extremely happy with the truck we purchased for an excellent price!
5 rate
Google
Barb Feds 24 Jan 2018
Great Truck at a great price! We looked everywhere for a truck and ended up driving 4 hours to Royal, it was worth the trip!
5 rate
Google
John Hooley 23 Jan 2018
Great! No high pressure salesman. Very pleasant. Quality vehicles too!
5 rate
Google
John Hooley 23 Jan 2018
Great! No high pressure salesman. Very pleasant. Quality vehicles too!
5 rate
Google
Amro Kassem 17 Jan 2018
Update: since this review I’ve purchased 3 other vehicles from him. He’s the man with the best prices by far . Well worth the drive. 2007 Yukon xl , 2015 Yukon Denali xl , 2015 Sierra 2500hd Duramax. I bought a 2011 F350 Crew Cab Dually Lariat. I drove 2 hours to buy this truck from Calvin. Af...ter negotiating on the phone for a two days I drove to Indiana from Ohio. Calvin came in on his day off to finish the sale. He was honest and very helpful. I was unable to get in contact with my bank rep for financing because it was weekend and he was able to get everything ready for me and finalized before I arrived. I will definitely buy another truck from him in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.