How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Royal Motors of Middlebury is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Click to leave us a Google review

Customer Lobby
66 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Wes Moore 29 Mar 2017
Matt is a pro. Knows his business well. My 2014 GMC truck was pristine as he promised ( i bought it long distance) and runs exactly as it should. I'm very pleased with the whole experience!
5 rate
Google
Raymond Stoll 19 Mar 2017
Had a great experience at this place. Honest people , not pushy, got straight to business no hidden fees . I would definely get another truck from this place. The salesman Matt explained everything to the tee .
4 rate
Cars.com
Randy Humerickhouse 09 Mar 2017
I have had the pleasure of knowing Rudy, owner of Royal Motors, for the past 4 years. He is not only interested in making his business thrive but is also interested in the genuine interest of his many customers. He provides a quality vehicle at a very fair price. All the way from his professiona...l sales staff to his top notch mechanics your experience with Royal Motors is nothing short of a 5 star experience. You'll come as a customer and leave as a friend, guaranteed!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Steve Squires 04 Mar 2017
Great salespeople. Great prices.
5 rate
Google
Matthew Harness 24 Feb 2017
Great job to everyone at Royal Motors. Calvin was our salesmen and helped put together an honest deal. We found a great selection of trucks we were interested in all clearly listed on their website, with plenty of pictures and pricing. After test driving a few, we knew which one we wanted. That ...night we searched the internet to make sure we were getting the best deal. Let me tell you, Royal motors had an amazing price for a very nicely equipped truck. The next day we called Calvin, and he had all the paperwork ready when we got there! I also had the service shop install a truck cover, and it looked great. Can't say enough about the entire experience from start to finish, thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kyle 31 Jan 2017
Great experience overall, very friendly and gave me a great deal on both my new (used) car and trade-in value. I would certainly go back for future needs
5 rate
Cars.com
mervo 27 Jan 2017
clean place and got good customer service willing to work with me to make the car buying experience easier and great quality cars
5 rate
Cars.com
John murphy 25 Jan 2017
Thank you for my new truck absolutely love it!! They where all very professional and with test driving and paper work and purchase was home in no time! Well worth the hour drive!!! Thanks again!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Greg Miller 13 Jan 2017
Looking for a truck. As I drove by I noticed a nice lot with lots of trucks on it. Usually I buy from a buddy out of town. But Matt treated me well. Made me a great deal. I left with the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. They took really good care of me and kept their word on everything promi...sed. I would definitely recommend this place. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark Dorland 07 Jan 2017
Both Calvin & Matt were super easy to deal with. No pressure, just some negotiating :) Truck was all that it was said to be. Very helpful getting financing and did not over sell me on anything. Offered the extended warranty and told me my options but left it to me to decide. Just love the truck...!! Good guys to deal with! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.