How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Royal Motors of Middlebury is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Click to leave us a Google review

Customer Lobby
66 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chrissy Steffie 10 Jul 2017
Fantastic experience with Calvin @ Royal Motors. He took the time to find my girls and I the perfect car. He answered all my questions and exceeded my expectations. Thanks again! We love our new van!
5 rate
Google
Timothy Richmond 07 Jul 2017
These guys were great!!! Not only did they have an incredible deal on a fantastic truck but they also made the purchasing process very easy, even for an out-of-state sale!!! They hold true to their descriptions of the vehicle and will honor any unintentional errors. Very impressed with their honest...y and friendly service. Wish all my vehicle purchases were as easy as this one!! Great job Royal Motors!!! Keep up the good work!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Travis Snyder 26 Jun 2017
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Dennis 12 Jun 2017
Got their with a trade in left that place with a beautiful gmc sierra 2500 had all the papers signed and on the road in like and hour! Would recommend to anyone! Very professional and made you feel welcome was not pushy!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rachael Rodimel 09 Jun 2017
Had a great experience with Royal Motors. We drove 2.5 hours to purchase from them after searching local and online for weeks. They were the best price around. Know ahead of time, they do not negotiate price and they do not hold vehicles for you. However, they were willing to hold it once we called ...to let them know that we were on our way to look. It is a low pressure environment, great vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jill Lantzer 06 Jun 2017
Great people to work with.
5 rate
Google
Brett Nyman 13 Apr 2017
Calvin and Matt did an awesome job and made buying a truck out of state (Wisconsin) as easy as possible. Don't hesitate if you're driving a distance for one of their trucks. You'll be dealing with honest guys and a sales lot full of clean trucks!
5 rate
Google
casey byler 05 Apr 2017
Would like to say great job job to salesman Matt over at Royal Motors. He treated me well and got me into the truck that I wanted. From start to finish the process was smooth, quick, and easy. He even went the extra mile and made the sale final on his day off. Would recommend to anyone looking to pu...rchase any kind of vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kevin Wa 01 Apr 2017
WE had a great experience with Royal Motors !!! We bought a 2016 Ford F 350 from Matt . The truck was in excellent condition and they fixed the small stuff right away. In about an hour we drove it home. Would recommend this dealership to ALL. A very special thanks to CALVIN !!! YOU ROCK !!!!!!
5 rate
Google
Brett 31 Mar 2017
Calvin and Matt did an awesome job and made buying a truck out of state (Wisconsin) as easy as possible. Don't hesitate if you're driving a distance for one of their trucks. You'll be dealing with honest guys and a sales lot full of clean trucks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.