How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Royal Motors of Middlebury is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Click to leave us a Google review

Customer Lobby
66 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nathaniel Jackson 22 Sep 2017
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Tyler Ball 15 Sep 2017
Calvin was great at Royal Motors! My wife and I have been looking for months to find the right truck for us. After driving an hour and a half to take a look at what Royal Motors had to offer, we couldn't have been more pleased. For a smaller private dealer, they had great options. The prices were t...he best we had seen for what you are getting as well. For anyone looking for a newer used vehicle, especially a truck, check this place out! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tyler Ball 08 Sep 2017
Calvin was great at Royal Motors! My wife and I have been looking for months to find the right truck for us. After driving an hour and a half to take a look at what Royal Motors had to offer, we couldn't have been more pleased. For a smaller private dealer, they had great options. The prices were t...he best we had seen for what you are getting as well. For anyone looking for a newer used vehicle, especially a truck, check this place out! Show more
5 rate
Google
Anthony Herman 06 Sep 2017
4 rate
Tags:
Google
tim steensma 08 Aug 2017
quick and easy transaction and truck was everything they said it would be.
5 rate
Google
Jeff Bickel 02 Aug 2017
Experience at Royal Motors was hassle free!!! Calvin was straight up about the truck we were looking at. All there vehicles are reasonably priced and in good shape. The whole process is quick and comfortable, no pushy sales gimmicks. Would definitely buy from Calvin in the future.
5 rate
Google
Travis Nichols 31 Jul 2017
They were super helpful and friendly, and fast.
5 rate
Google
Christopher Juroff 21 Jul 2017
2nd vehicle in six months. Did a great job both times! Thank you
5 rate
Google
Angela Cox 20 Jul 2017
Our experience was great! We were greeted and allowed to test drive vehicles right away. After driving 2, we knew what we wanted. Calvin was great to work with and got us in and out as quick as possible. Thanks Royal Motors!
5 rate
Google
Gina Mckee 19 Jul 2017
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.