How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Royal Motors of Middlebury is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Click to leave us a Google review

Customer Lobby
66 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Hooley 23 Jan 2018
Great! No high pressure salesman. Very pleasant. Quality vehicles too!
5 rate
Google
Amro Kassem 17 Jan 2018
Update: since this review I’ve purchased 3 other vehicles from him. He’s the man with the best prices by far . Well worth the drive. 2007 Yukon xl , 2015 Yukon Denali xl , 2015 Sierra 2500hd Duramax. I bought a 2011 F350 Crew Cab Dually Lariat. I drove 2 hours to buy this truck from Calvin. Af...ter negotiating on the phone for a two days I drove to Indiana from Ohio. Calvin came in on his day off to finish the sale. He was honest and very helpful. I was unable to get in contact with my bank rep for financing because it was weekend and he was able to get everything ready for me and finalized before I arrived. I will definitely buy another truck from him in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Amro Kassem 12 Jan 2018
Update: since this review I’ve purchased 3 other vehicles from him. He’s the man with the best prices by far . Well worth the drive. 2007 Yukon xl , 2015 Yukon Denali xl , 2015 Sierra 2500hd Duramax. I bought a 2011 F350 Crew Cab Dually Lariat. I drove 2 hours to buy this truck from Calvin. Af...ter negotiating on the phone for a two days I drove to Indiana from Ohio. Calvin came in on his day off to finish the sale. He was honest and very helpful. I was unable to get in contact with my bank rep for financing because it was weekend and he was able to get everything ready for me and finalized before I arrived. I will definitely buy another truck from him in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nathan Johnson 27 Dec 2017
Great buying experience! They had a truck that was a little out of my price range, but were willing to come down on the price enough to where I felt like I was getting a good deal. Purchase went smooth and fast. I would definitely shop here again, and would recommend Royal Motors to others.
5 rate
Google
nathan hart 16 Dec 2017
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Brian Green 06 Dec 2017
We were in shipshewanna for the weekend I had been looking for a truck for a long time. I seen the exact truck I have been looking for at an incredible price. I called the bank called Calvin and closed the deal super easy les then an hour. Calvin knew exactly what he was doing even more so then my b...ank! I would highly recommend Royal motors it was a super easy hassle free experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brian 10 Nov 2017
Awesome buying experience with Calvin and I feel I definitely got a good deal. I will definitely return! Easy easy!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dennis Smith 05 Nov 2017
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Trevor Riegsecker 09 Oct 2017
Great place to get a vehicle. I went in there and told them what I was trying to do and they found me the right truck for what I needed. Thank you for being so helpful and having a wide selection of vehicles and knowledge about cars.
5 rate
Google
Don Baad 29 Sep 2017
Experience at Royal Motors was hassle free!!! Calvin was straight up about the truck we were looking at. All there vehicles are reasonably priced and in good shape. The whole process is quick and comfortable, no pushy sales gimmicks. Would definitely buy from Calvin in the future.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.