How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Royal Motors of Middlebury is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Click to leave us a Google review

Customer Lobby
66 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Justin Boyd 13 Feb 2018
Bought a 2016 ram 1500 big horn from them August fifth and love the truck dealer Matt stayed after his shift to sell it to me as I was coming from out of state and it was a 4 and a half hour drive there was an accident which delayed me longer he was very understanding and even took me to the airport... to drop off the rental car after me made the deal he is a great salesman and I enjoyed working with him however upon getting home with the truck I was showing it to a friend when I noticed a quarter sized chip in the tailgate and the plastic spoiler peice had been repaired with caulking to hold it down needles to say I was upset and went on and got a quote to have it fixed because factory warranty wouldn't cover it spoke with Matt's boss I beleave his name was Calvin about the issue hoping the could do something for me as I just bought this truck from them and it now needs a 542 dollar repair Calvin told me sorry but there is nothing they are willing to do for me that it was used and sorry but that's just how it is so the reason for my 3 star review is that Calvin's customer service is horrible I drove 9 hours total to get the truck and it is a very nice truck but come on he should do something for his customer if it wasn't for that though the actual. Purchasing experience and the truck it self are great and I enjoyed working with Matt I just warn anyone working with them to check every last detail on the vehicle your buying cause even a 2016 truck which only has 12 thousand miles on it had a chip down to bare metal which they won't do anything on Show more
3 rate
Tags:
Google
Don Baad 12 Feb 2018
We were able to find a great truck at a reasonable price. The salesman was friendly and helpful. The overall experience was pleasant.
4 rate
Tags:
Google
Dominic Spigolon 09 Feb 2018
Chris Cox from Royal Motors was my sales associate, I spoke to Chris on a Monday and the next day I purchased a 2017 Ford 150 from Him. The process from start to finish was seamless and Chris was extremely helpful and cooperative. I traveled over 90 miles to purchase this vehicle and strongly would... recommend this location to others. Chris even went the extra mile in that I forgot some keys in a compartment on my trade and he took the time to find them and mailed them to me. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Aaron Miller 09 Feb 2018
Chris did a great job of walking me through the process of purchasing a Ford 150 Supercrew. I'm well pleased with the service I received as well as the fair price I paid. I will definitely be checking with Royal Motors when looking to purchase another vehicle.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Brian Green 09 Feb 2018
We were in shipshewanna for the weekend I had been looking for a truck for a long time. I seen the exact truck I have been looking for at an incredible price. I called the bank called Calvin and closed the deal super easy les then an hour. Calvin knew exactly what he was doing even more so then my b...ank! I would highly recommend Royal motors it was a super easy hassle free experience. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Barb Feds 09 Feb 2018
Great Truck at a great price! We looked everywhere for a truck and ended up driving 4 hours to Royal, it was worth the trip!
5 rate
Google
Cameron Weible 07 Feb 2018
Very friendly , no pressure
5 rate
Google
Ray Talamantes 01 Feb 2018
The experience was excellent. Mr. Cox was very helpful and professional. We are extremely happy with the truck we purchased for an excellent price!
5 rate
Google
Barb Feds 24 Jan 2018
Great Truck at a great price! We looked everywhere for a truck and ended up driving 4 hours to Royal, it was worth the trip!
5 rate
Google
John Hooley 23 Jan 2018
Great! No high pressure salesman. Very pleasant. Quality vehicles too!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.